Xbox Series X Gamplay First Look!


Microsoft has announced that they will be debuting some much-awaited Xbox Series X gameplay footage of some projects from their development partners. The announcement was made through a tweet


So For our Downunder Gamerz below is the times that you will be able to watch the stream!


  • Perth – Thu, 7th May 2020 at 11:00PM AWST

  • Darwin – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 12:30AM ACST

  • Adelaide – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 12:30 ACDT

  • Sydney – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEDT

  • Brisbane – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEST

  • Melbourne –  Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEDT

  • Hobart – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEDT


Also for our Gamerz across the Pond in New Zealand!


  • Auckland – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 03:00 NZST



  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Admin@GamerzDownunder.com

© 2023 by GamerzDownunder.com

Proudly created by Wolski-Marie Design & Marketing.