The Second Resident Evil Showcase Is Out This Week


Capcom announced that they’ll be holding another Resident Evil Showcase for fans to get their latest dose of Resident Evil.

When Aussies Get To Watch

  • AEST (Melbourne/Brisbane/Sydney/Hobart) – 8:00AM Friday 16th April

  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 7:30AM Friday 16th April

  • AWST (Perth) – 6:00AM Friday 16th April

  • NZST (New Zealand) – 10:00AM Friday 16th April

You can watch on the offiical Resident Evil YouTube channel right HERE.


What Are We Expecting??

You can certainly expect a new trailer for Resident Evil Village. A demo was uploaded to the PlayStation Network backend recently, you can expect that a proper Gameplay demo will be available shortly after the presentation.

Capcom has also mentioned that this is the showcase that will kick off the series’ 25th anniversary.


What do you think they will release let us know in the comments below!